Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

January 24, 2004
11:23 a.m.

I'm Leaving Forever

damnit, I want to scream

because it's not fair that she gets so many invitations when I would have sat in my room all night.

Remind me why I don't have friends again? I can't take this. I'm ready to move to West Lafayette and marry Babels.


January 24, 2004
11:15 a.m.

And The Boy Wore Chucks

he says girls never like him

I say boys always stand me up

and all of the sudden I'm 2 seconds from asking out a boy I don't know


January 22, 2004
2:12 a.m.

Prefabricated Answers But I Never Got A Study Guide

trying so hard not to make it about me

with my pride smashed

and my hands empty

I can give nothing but my worthless apologies


January 21, 2004
12:46 a.m.

I Heart Accordian Players

today I:

followed a boy

was shy because of a boy

and hurt myself because of a boy

it was not a good day for me and boys


January 20, 2004
9:12 a.m.

Just Look At Us (and leave comments)

That's my RA, Betty.... *me*....and my roommate, Mischon

yesterday

how's that for recent?

We are so cute.

(p.s. my eyes are actually blue, not black)




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .