Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

2003-01-02
2:02 a.m.

I Did't Mean To....

A new year means new beginnings.

"It means you're dead and you come back to life on the new year. You start a new life," said a mentally handicapped, 40 year old frequent at my job. I wish she were right. Good ole Carol.

New beginning means memories of old new beginnings. A life planned out. You loved me. You wanted to move to Texas with me, or wherever I decided to go to college. You wanted to forever be close to me. You loved eating my mom's horrible spaghetti because it meant being at my house...where you could be near me.

You loved me, and I pushed you away. Why did I have to push? Why did you have to cheat? Why do you love her now..and not me? Why is she just like me, only better? Why do I write you letters, knowing you'll never come back to me? Why am I pitiful? Why do I still love you?

/why/did/i/push/

please

love

me

I'LL NEVER STOP BELIEVING IN YOU.

youdonthavetolistentothem

Just Be Wonderful You




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .