Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

May 07, 2003
1:31 a.m.

I Have A Problem

I feel like I'm not even thoughtful or poetic anymore. I just want to make out. And I would if I felt like I wouldn't be letting down my friends. It would only let them down b/c they know what it means to me...they know I'm not like that. It would let them down because they know afterwards I would feel awful. Used and Abandoned. Right now that doesn't matter to me...I just want it.

Didn't I say this would happen? How dare you question me just because I had never kissed before. It didn't take much to set me off did it?

I'm stronger than this.

Ugh. No I'm not. But I'm not going to settle. How about a temporary prince charming? This should not be of importance...but I can't get it off my mind.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .