Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 10, 2003
10:59 p.m.

Ignorance ...Bliss....huh?

Fuck you...

for being hurt..

over what I say in my diary

my RELEASE

I wasn't out to hurt you

that's dumb

I hurt you?

I didn't criticize your diary

I never said my life was easier than you

and depression is a disease

but wanting it to come..that's a mental sickness that I have

do you get that?

b/c it doesn't have to make sense to you.

it's my diary...can't you see that?

not meant for you...for ME...

I'm allowed to have these feelings

b/c they're not aimed at you

this is my sickness

and it's not about being emo

it's about hating myself

it's about not caring if you ever look at me again...

dont' be mad because of how I feel

be mad because you let it affect you...

be mad that my personal thoughts....my personal...thoughts...let you hate me...

it makes me laugh

but maybe that's me trying to be emo...

or maybe it's because I just don't care what you think of me...

but I really do.

I just wish you weren't so ignorant to the idea that...this is for me...not you.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .