Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 21, 2004
3:37 a.m.

I've Tried Out For the Part Too Many Times

Don't you understand? Can't you see it? Do I make this all up in my head? Because I feel so clear...but maybe I'm not. I hate you. How is that for clear. I fucking hate you. I wish....I wish I'd never met you because all you've caused me is grief and self-destruction.

I've wanted you since our first meeting. Not a day has gone by that I haven't dreamt of being yours. Pride never got in the way, I admitted it. Everyone knew. Few know. No one thinks about it anymore, but years later you're still on my mind...but I'll never be on yours. Never. She is, and she is, and she is...but what about me. I feel like I'm doing somersaults and bake-a-thons, inventing new ways to make you notice me, but I've only be crowned a failure. Well, I give up. I'm done with hurting because of what I feel for you.

I would have moved anywhere, done anything...you just don't get it. You just don't care. Well, fuck you. Fuck you for never caring.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .