Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 25, 2004
2:44 a.m.

So Much On My Mind

just to clear this up...my last entry was not about Daniel.

I got my permit.

I'm confused about Michael.

I like another merch boy. I think I feel that zsa zsa zsu.

I watch too much Sex in the City.

I haven't been eating.

I think about boys way too much.

I broke Devin's heart.

I don't think I'm getting enough iron...my roommate even said I've been acting different unless I'm talking about...the boy.

I hate my clothes.

I need my hair colored.

I think I might want a tan...

I still think about boys too much.

I need a car.

I need a job.

I need a college.

I'm a needy girl tonight.

I...don't want Daniel back. I don't know what I want anymore.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .