Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

2003-01-21
10:13 p.m.

Don't Scream If You Aren't Angry

I have so many thoughts it's impossible to write them all...

I'm wondering why you haven't called...why we haven't talked..and then I remember. It's only been a day. But I didn't see you yesterday.

I wonder why I have the ability to make people feel awful...when this is never my intention. Sometimes a jest can go too far...and I'm sorry.

I wonder why all I've wanted to do is go to the old spot and write. I know I'd only cry...but why? We were never really physical, and so I don't know how I got so attached, and why this still hurts.

I think players have a way of making you get so wrapped up in yourself that it blinds you to their tactics. He made me fear breaking his heart when he knew all along how the story would go. How his punchline would go. I wonder if he ever considered the effects of his pseudo-love? I'd like to shove a pseudo-hook into his intestines and my bet is that it's the same "pseudo-pain."

I wonder why I cry when people unangrily yell at me. It's so dumb.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .