Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

May 15, 2003
11:00 p.m.

Randomocity

I've been thinking a lot today...

Here's what I've realized...

I hate stupid people that make teachers repeat the questions 4 times...everytime. I hate them. I wish they would just listen. I'd be okay with 2 times even because while you're writing it's hard to hear the end of the question. I understand that...but 4 effing times. P.S. this happened with 42 questions.

I don't like mean people that blow up for no reason. A.K.A. Mr. Chew. (lots of periods in that...sentence?) I'm glad you yelled at me and attempted to embarass me today. It made me laugh. Your stupidity provides for much humor. What did I do again. Oh yes, I asked you if we could move the tv a bit because it was hard to see. You slam down your keys and turn off the video saying we are just not mature enough to handle this. I know many older people or just logical thinkers might be weathering the idea of "kids always point out their side of the story. They were probably all talking, out of their seats, being disrespectful and whatnot" if this is what you're thinking? Congratulations. You are a smart cookie. Most of the time this would be true with teenage stories. Not this one. He really is just a freak who blew up at me for helping out a friend. You see, my friend was actually the one that couldn't see, but she is shy and intimidated by him (I think)and inquired me if I would ask. So I did. He's so dumb. Also, yesterday after class I went to him with questions on some problems I had with the assignment. I got different answers than he did and checked my work. He said that I was wrong on one, and that the other...I had just heard him announce the answer incorrectly. He had to take back these comments today in class, and even had the nerve to say "Didn't someone ask about this yesterday?" You know very well who asked. The person you just tried to make look like a fool. Not a smart cookie. I love winning.

I love skirts and want to wear them everyday of my life. And corduroy is lovely.

My urge for a lip piercing is not a sign of rebellion. I think it's cute. I do other things to rebel.

Jealousy ruins friendships. relationships. probably other "-ships" as well. Being a jealous person I have grasped this concept, but have not yet produced a solution to the effects.

I'm really sad that Taking Back Sunday split. Funny factoid: I cried.

I can look like a soccer mom. I have a picture.

I do not want to quit music. I love playing the Oboe. I love being the best sight reader in the choir. I.LOVE.MUSIC.

Sometimes I miss caring what people think. It would make my mother ecstatic. "Just fit into society." Oh bite me mom, people love me. I just dress a little funny, and I'm awfully silly.

I think about boys too much. And I jump from one to the next. Never giving anything physical, but how much emotion have I given away. Bits of me to each. I don't try to be fickle, but when you realize it's not possible to ever be with them...what's the use? Then someone else comes along...it's a vicious cycle. I'd like it to end soon. Emotional menopause. lol Does that make you laugh, Kelsey? "of course my balls were chopped off when I was in the womb" haha

4 days left of school hooray! What the freak am I going to do with my summer? Ugh. There I go again thinking about boy(1) and messenger bags, and photographs...concerts, hair, museums, hands, and naps. It's useless. I'm doomed.

But really...how cool would it be to have a boy with a messenger bag, tight shirt, and camera...and then me with my guitar purse, grandma skirt, and lip ring?

I am so fucking cool. I don't care what you say.

P.S. No compromising will happen. My morals stay grounded. Methinks it could be hard to replace you though.

Did I already mention how much I love music? Frank Sinatra rocks my socks. Along with Rascal Flatts, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Ray Charles, Tchaikovsky, Sandi Patty, and Taking Back Sunday. Can you dig it?




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .