Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 24, 2003
4:25 p.m.

I Got Some New Shoes

I got my gauges in and they make me feel sexy...I'm not sure why.

I'm not sure why you're so angry, it worries me but I'm not upset because I'm just sure it's nothing I did. I hope you're okay. I'm sorry she hurt you.

I wish I did my homework...about as much as I wish I didn't eat so much....I'll do nothing about either and maybe they will just magically get better. I'll just listen in class and take up exercising.

I hope I get accepted into college. My grades are excellent, community service, leadership, etc. I'm a prime candidate for college. Too bad I don't know what the heck I want.

Today I'm optimistic and I think I'll skip a nap that only makes me more tired and at the same time, that my hair wasn't flat on one side, aaaaand maybe I'll even clean my room.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .