Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 09, 2003
1:57 a.m.

Please?

For some reason..in my diary...I feel the need to explain myself to others.

Because you don't know my pain, but you can pretend to.

It's not fair to say your life has been harder...but maybe it has.

You don't feel how I feel and I can't stand the thought of people comparing, and putting me down...those are the types of things that make me want to become mute....because I don't have to defend myself if I never speak.

Maybe you just don't understand how I take things personally, and I can't help it...how I DO give my all...and that's why I'm sad...

I've never met a person who was willing to give me all of them...like I'm willing to give all of me.

Everyday I feel betrayed...because you don't message back, and I don't want you to want me...

I want you to love me.

I know I'm darn sexy, I don't need a boy to tell me that.

I need a boy to tell me I'm as wonderful as I think I am. Because I have a hard time seeing faults...but for some reason I hate myself.

because it's all in my head

but I'm not bitchy like I claim I am

with these lips

and this heart

and these tears

what boy wouldn't

fall in love with me




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .