Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 19, 2003
2:17 a.m.

Wanted

Wanted:

  • hot emo boy

  • emo boy

    **boy**

  • Must love:

  • Jesus

  • music (indie/emo/emocore/hardcore)

  • giving attention

  • spending money

  • eating out

  • shopping

  • intelligent conversation
  • learning

  • being patient

  • abstinence

  • holding my hand

  • letting me have my way

  • arguing/debating

  • gross-out humor

  • laughing at me

  • dancing

  • sarcasm

  • playing with hair

  • art

  • playing catch phrase

  • attention-starved girls

  • exclusiveness
  • Would Be Neat If He Liked:

  • spending money

  • eating out

  • shopping

  • vintage

  • messenger bags

  • playing with my hair

  • art

  • letting me have my way

  • mariachi pizza

  • difficult women

  • driving
  • overall I just need a boy to love and hold me....I'd say no commitment because it's not what I want...but dangit I get so attached.

    I have a lot of baggage, insecurities, and complaints. I refuse to make myself sound perfect.

    But I love doing uber nice things for people and I think I'd make a great girlfriend...if you love "the chase"

    I think I'm cute and a lot of fun...lol yeah I am.

    I just want someone to spend time with, who will make me laugh, hold my hand, come to church with me, and pick me up after school just to see me for a while. Someone who will look at photography and make fun of fat people with me. Someone who will tell me that they think I'm beautiful when I complain that I'm fat (b/c I'm really not. Someone who will sip coffee and tell me their darkest secrets and worst fears. Someone who trusts me like I trust them. Someone who won't patronize me...and will always accept me.

    This isn't really a personal ad, it's a bit just to make my friends laugh...but if I got a response I would be immensely happy.




    . :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .