Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 31, 2003
3:51 p.m.

There's No Justice In That

I can't take this anymore...

how does a man kidnap a woman, keep her in darkness, strip her, beat her, rape her...brainwash her...for 7 years....

you know what he gets? less than 35

that's crap...

I hope he found Jesus in the broom being shoved up his ass for "all those years"

I think about it happening to my little sister or my mom or..me...and it makes me sick

God, what could she have done to make you let this happen...could this happen to me? to someone I love?

I wish suicide were an option...

I'd love to "do it beautifully"

I can't...watch this..hear this...see this...

There has to be something I can do.

God, please.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .