Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 07, 2003
5:01 p.m.

I Miss You

I'll tell you muffin why we miss depression.

Depression doesn't have its ups and downs. You're always down.

I miss never being excited...b/c I was never disappointed. I was just stuck. No hope. And some pitiful bastard helped me out...and all I want is to be back there. Apathetic and not caring who I hurt...not caring if I hurt.

You're right though. And I don't think God likes it, which is why I stopped.

But God...I miss it, please let it visit me again.

"if you're always in the valley you never have to try to make it over the hills"

I hate those damn hills because I always fail anyway...and I'm not one to cry.

but I do




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .