Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

May 16, 2004
7:38 p.m.

I'd Kind Of Miss My Apartment Though, It's A Little Bit Lovely

mmm i don't really care what my parents think anymore. I don't really feel like talking to them. I was thinking of becoming a lush. I mean, drinking is cool right? And since I"m already a terrible person I might as well try to forget my terribleness and jump off my balcony. Of course...I'm only on the second floor and I don't think I'd even break a leg...

It's funny how my perception of myself can change so quickly and those hurtful feelings of depression come whenever I talk to my family. I don't miss them. I want to move far away- someone scoop me up- give me a better reason to leave this retched town.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .