Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

September 03, 2004
1:15 a.m.

don't, don't let it go to your head

I was sitting there reading about St. John's Wort stuff...I never knew it was for depression. But it may interact with my siezure medication, so they want me to contact my neurolotist and my doctor...some people don't see money as a hindrance I suppose.

It says it's been more effective in mild depression rather than major and I started to think...what if this works? I'm so tired of being sad and hopeless...just the thought brought me to tears. I don't know what it's like to not be sad.

pocket full of hope

that's what he said -bean dip

she said

boys like you are a dime a dozen -tbs

if nothing else you taught me not to get my hopes up -soi-disant




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .