Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

2003-01-05
2:01 a.m.

Hopes Derived From Gleams

Sometimes you have this gleam in your eye when you laugh, and then you give this little grin....times like these I love myself, because you give me hope.

I love the hopes you give me...until I realize they're only false.

I don't want to realize it yet.

I love that gleam.

**Ever since I was little I've written morbid poetry. I forgot about this and started to think it was a new fascination of mine but...I've always been like this. Just in the years I was fake, I denied who I was--I'm a much cooler person than who I portrayed myself as all those years. My next entry is what would be here...but it's long, and this is to be short. This is what I wrote when I was little...and I've only shared it with one person.**




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .