Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 21, 2003
11:27 p.m.

I've Shopped Too Much, and Can't See Over these "Gifts"

It makes me awfully sad,

but who am I to ask you to leave...

simply because you depress me and make me feel unloved

there's no intuition here, just irrational feelings of rejection

I'm wrong, but who am I to ask these feelings to leave...they've become me, and...I don't mind anymore.

-like an abusive boyfriend

I don't want help.



****************************************

Maybe I have this problem with showing appreciation, and I don't even know it

maybe I cried too much over you

and my bag is too big

and your love was too small

so I carry the baggage of your

abscence

just don't blame your sickness on me

****************************************




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .