Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

May 10, 2003
1:42 a.m.

Sometimes I Cry For Me

you only want me to update b/c you know it will be about you

this isn't to humor you...you just make me want to write...

"do you know how beautiful I felt that day at Brittany's when you carried me to the car? Sometimes it's hard to believe that was you."

it wasn't meant to hurt you...but it's true. I feel like now, I was yet again the naive girl who thought the boy really liked her when really he was just after sex. But I can't believe that.

You knew from the first day no sex would be had. You still wrote, and you still called. And you still do. You know there's nothing in it for you, but for some reason you still want to see me. I think you're so much better than what you think you are. You have this facade that I bet you've always had, b/c you play it well. But you're capable of better.

I'm not lying when I say I think you're wonderful.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .