Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

May 25, 2003
11:10 a.m.

Emocore Is Addictive

not caring if anyone is watching, but at the same time, hoping they are, because I looked great

.music.is.my.passion.

I could listen to that every night of the week

just close my eyes and tell my body I'm in my room in front of my mirror

do as you please

because as much as I don't care what I look like, they don't care either, because they're too busy not caring what they look like

so sway, and throw about your arms about, stamp your feet, and walk in circles, jump, and pump, and push yourself

express yourself the way you've always wanted to

pretend no one is around

cry because the song moves you

and when it's over, cry because it's not moving you anymore

this could be an endless addiction




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .