Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 21, 2008
1:30 a.m.

Division

5 days is a long time not to talk to someone that you want to love.

So I've been trying to figure out exactly what love is. and whether I really want it or not.

God is love. and two people fall in love. so it seems that I cannot love without another. God must be in the equation since he IS love. and I cannot be IN love with someone if they are not in it with me.

Do all presidents cheat on their wives? You'd thing with all that they have to do, the little time they get to themselves they'd want to spend it with their families. but no. They spend it cheating.

How can it be that no one in the world can be faithful? not even presidents.

I cannot love with the fear of cheating. lying. leaving.

I haven't talked to John in five days now. I haven't seen him for three weeks. absence is not making my heart grow fonder. It's pissing me off.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .