Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 14, 2003
11:40 p.m.

A Reason To Shave My Legs

Maybe if things were different.

I'm sorry.

And I'm sorry that I talk everything to death.

Maybe if you weren't mean sometimes, and maybe if you didn't like my friends, and then the whole "other" issue, and if you were over her...I would be with you.

nevertheless, you make me smile

and I want you

I'm rolling it over in my mind again...why can't it work?

I'll consider it like you consider deoderant.

and when I'm done with that I'll reconsider and dwell on it some more.


April 14, 2003
11:40 p.m.

A Reason To Shave My Legs

Maybe if things were different.

I'm sorry.

And I'm sorry that I talk everything to death.

Maybe if you weren't mean sometimes, and maybe if you didn't like my friends, and then the whole "other" issue, and if you were over her...I would be with you.

nevertheless, you make me smile

and I want you

I'm rolling it over in my mind again...why can't it work?

I'll consider it like you consider deoderant.

and when I'm done with that I'll reconsider and dwell on it some more.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .