Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

July 28, 2004
10:59 p.m.

Things Are Going To Take A Turn For The Best

defeated, yet liberated.

I don't feel trapped by my lonliness.

I can't tell if I'm doing this on purpose or if it's just my body rejecting love. but i like it.

I can't stand to watch anything having to do with love. I don't like songs about love or movies for that matter...it makes me sick. I'm okay being alone for now.

Part of meMost of me really and truly believes that I will never be loved like I am capable of loving back. All of me believes that I will get my heart broken several more times in my life. And a significant chunk of me believes that I will be cheated on. Probably by my husband.

That's just something I'm not willing to risk. Right now I'm not really sad about this. I've had several men hit on me lately and I'm just not interested. I just don't care anymore. And I like it that way.

bring on the friends. I'm tired of sitting here by myself. Soon I'll have a car, and I plan on being the busiest girl in the world. I.can't.wait.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .