Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

January 30, 2003
9:37 p.m.

This Isn't The First Time I've Screwed Up

I'm sorry that I get angry. And I'm sorry that I can be mean. I'm sorry that I'm abusive, and I'm sorry that I make people feel stupid.

And I'm sorry that I take it out on the people that I care about the most. I'm sorry that I cuss even though it offends you. I'll stop for you.

I hate it when we fight, Brittany...but you don't understand how I feel when you're inconsiderate. I hate feeling like my best friend doesn't care if I cry. I hate that. And I'm sorry.

I apologize to everyone who I was an awful person to today. I'm just really sorry, and I don't want to ever be like that again.

It's why Stephen stopped loving me...and I don't want you to stop loving me.

please don't.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .