Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

2002-12-14
1:31 p.m.

Sometimes Things Are Best Left Unfound

I'm really sad now. I know I wrote earlier, and I was angry at the world, but things have changed.

I found some of my friend's diaries. I just sat there and cried, because I hate knowing how people really feel. Ignorance is bliss...that's how I want to live my life. I hate love. I hating loving, and I hate being loved. I just want to go into a state of solitude, curl up, and die without anyone noticing.

If I knew I could just slip away into quietness, I would. I'd never speak again, never have fun and just be me. I just don't want to hurt anyone, and I DO have people that care about me. Quite a few actually...but somedays I wish they wouldn't. Somedays I just want to cry and have no one care.

Somedays I wish my thoughts weren't jumbled. Maybe they could even make sense. Somedays I wish I had no thoughts. Today would be one of those days.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .