Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 03, 2005
12:06 a.m.

The former doesn't even matter

so I guess we're waiting...

I know it had to happen, i guess I just didn't want to have to be the one to say it...or to hear it.

I'm in too big of a hurry. There are just a lot of risks either way.

My thing is...he's afraid of commitment...
but I'm afraid to be alone.

I'm so ready to be done with the whole dating thing...never liked it much.

but he's not ready...and I should just accept it and enjoy having a boyfriend.
stop thinking about forever before I stress myself out
what's more important- having a ring or a healthy relationship with the man I love?
I'm gonna go with the latter.
if he leaves me, he leaves me. enjoy now.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .