Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 17, 2004
8:39 p.m.

Sophomore Year Has Come

it's good to have that feeling again...knowing someone wants me. knowing...he actually cared when I was upset about my permit. I really think he did. And he couldn't even tell how upset I was.

...........................................................

in my past experiences...when I felt uneasy about something, it usually ended up to be our downfall. Still I ignore these things, but maybe this time I should listen to it. Ignoring things I say, especially when I feel like I went out of my way to express myself fully...is one of the worst things to me. It really bothers me. He does this frequently. Maybe it's just b/c it's the internet. Michael and I can't properly communicate online either, we end up hurting feelings and...maybe that's all that's happening here. Let's hope.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .