Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 07, 2004
2:33 p.m.

But It's Just Another Manic Monday

I'm tired and full of love.

This weekend was superfantabulistic like woah.

Camping and hiking and people puking with yucky bugs and cool pictures. Lais and best friends and yummy food and dancing. A show with hot boys and lots of touching and crushes and wonderful music to go with it. Church with my parents and great friends who don't laugh at my silly jokes during service, and a graduation party with cousins and grandmas and I ate so many green beens I felt sick. Finally I came home to my apartment and fell asleep. I was late for work this morning, but I didn't really care. These weekend was so cool. I wanna do it again.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .