Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

July 10, 2003
12:15 a.m.

How Are Things?

They weren't such bad decisions...and there were only 2

you pull away like I have some disease

tonight was wonderful, with everyone talking at once, playing catch with a fake apple and finding out that I do, in fact, have fast reflexes. I wish I liked that kid, even if he does make fun of me too much. But he's back off to Art Camp tomorrow and I'll probably never see him again. That's alright...I don't like him anyway, but I wish I did. He's still fun.

Why are you being such a jerk? I'm glad I'm not the only one who is seeing this. I'm so glad it's not just me. You're making it harder everyday to like you. I'm sure this isn't your plan...you're just...different. Strange things are happening and...I don't know what to do. Hating you won't help, this much I know.

::sigh::

I just...ugh

if anyone was wondering about my "problem," it actually, was not one today....not even once.

I'm sorry that you think that I like her better than you. You're such a better/closer friend. Don't be hurt by my compliments towards other people, baby.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .