Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

April 16, 2004
1:51 a.m.

I'm The Fat Kid With The Thick Glasses Who Sits In The Back And Brings My Own Lunch

I'm getting really tired of being hassled. A friend of mine started some good ole LJ drama by putting that he thought I hated him in his journal. So all these hardcore kids start saying stuff about me. I'm so "emo" and how I love Jesus more than this kid. It's probably all true, well...I'm not emo. I love hardcore/metal, and met this kid at the solid state show. yeah, I'm so emo....

then I love the comments like, shut up and go eat some vegetables...silly vegan....that's ridiculous

I mean....someday I wish I could just NOT be made fun of.

but I'm aware that's too much to ask.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .