Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 30, 2003
4:23 a.m.

I Love Gay Men

I love that I know 3 secret diaries. It makes me feel special.

As much as I like venting about my past..it hurts, and it hurts just as much to hear about yours. I guess it has to be done though, right?

I'm sorry that he's hurting you..you know I'd mutilate his genitals any day for you, babe...

And yes I do know what they are even though I've never had sex, bastard.

ps. the part about missing him...that was about you.

It makes me sick when I think that you really took it...you REALLY took it. Like you could just do something like that. I thought you were better. Then again, I'm wrong all of the time.

I saw a Botero the other day and thought of you....it made me sad. I hate that man and his fat pictures for making me sad

I'm sorry that I would turn away..I'm not sure that you should take it personal.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .