Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

June 23, 2003
8:45 p.m.

Jesus, Name Above All Names

I think it's funny to read bad things about me and not feel responsible at all. Because I don't want to talk about people anymore...I know how it feels to have changed and...no one realizes it yet... but do they understand that it just brings you down after you've changed? I need encouragement, not negativity.

When he told me that this world is rubbish, and I should be happy without a boy, and even without any friends...all I need is God, and He should be enough...something within me moved.

I'm happy to sit at home on a Saturday night and read my Bible and just go on a date with God. He's always on time and never complains if I take too long getting ready.

What a wonderful friend.

My soul feels free and all this negativity...will not bring me down anymore.

Man, I love this kid.

He's so much more witty and funny than I.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .