Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

November 02, 2004
11:42 a.m.

If I believed in luck I'd pick a clover

I started reading through old entries and damnit...I love this diary. It made me laugh out loud in the school lab, and even I question who I'm talking about sometimes. I love the way I write. And I can only write like that when it's in this journal. other journals will not do.
So a slight update is my relationship with Will Schene. yes, that kid from high school who dated everyone and their mother. that's the one. Anyway, things aren't good. They were for a while and now he's just ignoring me and not calling when he says he's going to. Breaking promises, paying me no attention at all. it's not good. He was supposed to call last night and I was excited to talk to him about all of this and yes, you guessed it, he didn't call. I obsessively called his phone thinking that he would pick up "this time." he didn't. So hopefully tonight he calls me and we can have a serious talk about where our relationship is going and if he wants to keep it up or give up on me like everyone else. All i know is that...things have to change. On both sides. This isn't about me being bitchy, or him being an ass...this is about a lack of commitment, love, honesty, and vulnerability. Gosh, I hope things are okay. Yesterday i asked him if he was cheating on me and he refused to answer...but I pester him about this all the time, so he might have just been mad that I asked again. Who knows. All will be found out tonight. If there's an entry tomorrow drenched in tears the world will know the outcome.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .