Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

July 01, 2003
6:24 p.m.

My Career Is Failing Already

I hate reading sad entries and crying over someone elses problems...

how am I ever going to be a counselor?

I'll be the one bawling.

God, why do people get so sad?

I wish...I wish I could take it and make them feel better...

I wish I could relate to depression again

I can't remember what it feels like to not feel loved,

and not understanding...hurts me...

I don't like thinking I'm in a better position

does that help you understand?

does it help?

because I don't deserve this happiness everyday

I'm not worthy of these blessings

and I don't care if you think I sound fake

but I still care if you hurt

you have to know that

I've never been a liar before

or we would have had a road trip

I'm not a liar....

and I care.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .