Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 27, 2003
12:59 p.m.

Why Isn't There A "Amy Doesn't Screw Up A Relationship" Day?

Maybe we just shouldn't talk if we can't do anything but fight.

Bus tickets are expensive even with the advantage card, but if it's what you really want...man that's a lot.

I'm scared that you don't miss her like I don't miss him....and I miss him everyday...bastard

Spring break is going to wicked sweet, kids. I hope I get to go...pictures, coffee, hotel rooms, pictures in hotel rooms, random orgies...all kinds of great fun. Trips to the "Food Lion" yes! ::cha ching:: lol maybe we'll have a mini fridge lol j/k

I'm sorry you make me uncomfortable...I'm sorry that I told you...and that things are awful when I never wanted this...don't blame yourself...and don't blame me. I need your friendship.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .