Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 09, 2003
3:55 a.m.

Mmmmm Why Can't You Be With Me Always

You like my fake smile?

It's just for you, dear.

Please don't touch me when look sad if you're not willing to speak to me when I'm happy. And don't blame it on me. I don't hate you..I'd just be joyous if I never had to see you again

And I hate when people lie. Dangit, it's okay not to like me...I annoy people and I'm darn good at pissing them off...you don't have to pretend I'm not and I don't. P.S. When your friends are off smoking pot and leave you..and you come to me...notice how I treat you. Why don't you give me the same respect. It's so easy to say that you're nothing but a liar who wants acceptance and will do anything to get it...but I defend you, you wench. Don't make fun of me to your friends that eave you...when I'm THERE.

Hypocrites...well, what are you gonna do? It's not like YOU came to pick me up or anything.

I just want to feel your touch. But is this wrong? Are we all wrong and selfish? Are we ignoring God? I hope not...I need you.

**I'm craving cakes of cups and zebras, but you've gone to bed already.**




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .