Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

2002-12-18
8:56 p.m.

Friends Who Care Can Make All the Difference

I just want to let all of my friends out there that read this that....I think you're all wonderful.

I know I can be an angry person but man, you guys are so great. I might feel down, but I'm never down there alone. There's always somebody with a rope for whenever I'm ready to take it, and you should know how much I appreciate you all. Even those of you who think I'm an awful person...it just makes me strive to show you my true colors. I love you Brittany, and I love you Kelsey. I might not be here without you. (Both of you) You not only listen to my whining and complaining, but you join in, and for that reason alone...you're my favorite.




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .