Current | Archive | Profile | Rings | Notes | Photographs | Contact | Diaryland | Design

March 08, 2005
4:43 a.m.

and now for a history lesson"

I think we're getting old. the kids at work don't remember the old hip hop songs. criss-cross what?

and I could talk about nickelodeon shows/episodes for days on end. I miss those shows so bad and I just want to take a year off of everything and watch them and remember what it was like to be a kid.

but then I realize...it's really sad that television defined my childhood...cuz I don't really miss anything else. just roundhouse, doug, are you afraid of the dark, salute your shorts, hey dude, welcome freshman, double dare, ren and stimpy, and man...stick stickly was the shit.

forgive me if I miss those days when i wasn't allowed to cross the street and jenny would come over and our families would eat pizza and we'd watch "Snick."




. :before: . | . :now: . | . :later: .